Stage #
 Stage Name
Day/Date/Time
Location
Captain(s)
1
Metro Loop Sat. March 10   Jeff White
2
Honest Abe Sun. March 18   John Larson/Lise Andreasen
3
Suburbane Sat. April 7   Bekki Livingston
4
Tour de Indiana Sat. April 14   Michael Crawford
5
The Harrison Sun. May 6   Bob Grable
6
TBD Sat. May 12   Rick Knowles
7
Carefree Sat. May 19   Amelia Dauer
8
Best of Bluegrass Sun. June 10   Carla Dearing
9
Salem Century Sat. June 16   Kirk Roggenkamp/Cathy Hill
10
TBD Sat. June 23   Steven Dunsford
11
Virgin Century Sat. June 30   Susan Pyron
12
Bridge to Bridge Sat. July 7   Vince Livingston
13
Tour Dupont Sun. July 14   Steve Montgomery
14
Margarita Century Sat. July 28   Carla Dearing
15
Buckner Riverdance Sun. Aug. 5   Larry Preble
16
TBD Sat. Aug. 11   Mike Kamenish
17
TBD Sat. Aug. 18   Thomas Nance
18
Wises Landing Sun. Aug. 26   Larry Preble
19
EZ-Pass Sat. Sept. 15   Robin Reams/Charlie Bird
20
Lawrenceburg Loop Sat. Sept. 22   Dave King
21
Medora Goes Pink Sat. Oct.13   Amelia Dauer
       
updated 2.9.18
 * Always check the Louisville Bicycle Club website for official information on any given date.